Join the Library Board!

The Library Board of Trustees has two members whose terms expire at the end of June 2024. If you are interested in serving on the Library Board, please visit the City's Boards & Commissions Vacancies page for information about how to apply.  

Mobile Printing Out of Service

Our mobile printing is currently not in service, but we are working on the issue. We apologize for the inconvenience!

Age Group
Age Group
Program Type
Program Type
Event Type
Registration Type

Primary tabs

Ongoing events for January 1, 2023 to January 7, 2023

Sunday, January 1, 2023

View All Events on 01/01/23

Monday, January 2, 2023

View All Events on 01/02/23

Tuesday, January 3, 2023

View All Events on 01/03/23

Wednesday, January 4, 2023

View All Events on 01/04/23

Thursday, January 5, 2023

View All Events on 01/05/23

Friday, January 6, 2023

View All Events on 01/06/23

Saturday, January 7, 2023

View All Events on 01/07/23

Ongoing events for January 8, 2023 to January 14, 2023

Sunday, January 8, 2023

View All Events on 01/08/23

Monday, January 9, 2023

View All Events on 01/09/23

Tuesday, January 10, 2023

View All Events on 01/10/23

Wednesday, January 11, 2023

View All Events on 01/11/23

Thursday, January 12, 2023

View All Events on 01/12/23

Friday, January 13, 2023

View All Events on 01/13/23

Saturday, January 14, 2023

View All Events on 01/14/23

Ongoing events for January 15, 2023 to January 21, 2023

Sunday, January 15, 2023

View All Events on 01/15/23

Monday, January 16, 2023

View All Events on 01/16/23

Tuesday, January 17, 2023

View All Events on 01/17/23

Wednesday, January 18, 2023

View All Events on 01/18/23

Thursday, January 19, 2023

View All Events on 01/19/23

Friday, January 20, 2023

View All Events on 01/20/23

Saturday, January 21, 2023

View All Events on 01/21/23

Ongoing events for January 22, 2023 to January 28, 2023

Sunday, January 22, 2023

View All Events on 01/22/23

Monday, January 23, 2023

View All Events on 01/23/23

Tuesday, January 24, 2023

View All Events on 01/24/23

Wednesday, January 25, 2023

View All Events on 01/25/23

Thursday, January 26, 2023

View All Events on 01/26/23

Friday, January 27, 2023

View All Events on 01/27/23

Saturday, January 28, 2023

View All Events on 01/28/23

Ongoing events for January 29, 2023 to February 4, 2023

Sunday, January 29, 2023

View All Events on 01/29/23

Monday, January 30, 2023

View All Events on 01/30/23

Tuesday, January 31, 2023

View All Events on 01/31/23

Wednesday, February 1, 2023

View All Events on 02/01/23

Thursday, February 2, 2023

View All Events on 02/02/23

Friday, February 3, 2023

View All Events on 02/03/23

Saturday, February 4, 2023

View All Events on 02/04/23